Saturday 18 April 2015

Annual Parish & Parochial Church Meetings

These were held on Tuesday 14 April.  Six members of the congregation attended along with Rev Les Whitfield.  Liz Murray was elected unopposed as the (sole) churchwarden.  Carol Bennett, Nicholas Bennett, Ruth Eagle, Doreen Green, Chris Howard and Ann Kennedy were elected unopposed to the Parochial Church Council.  We look forward to serving the community of Nocton in the coming year.

No comments:

Post a Comment